art kirchberg

CONTACT

Si vous necessitez plus d'informations, veuillez contacter chaque institution directement.



Allen & Overy
Alina Golovkova
+352 444455 234

Arendt & Medernach
Sophie Cuny
+352 40 78 78 246
sophie.cuny@arendt.com

Caroline Simpson

+ 352 40 78 78 756
caroline.simpson@arendt.com





European Investment Bank
Delphine Munro
+352 43 79 86 457
d.munro@eib.org

BGL BNP Paribas
Caroline Schmitz
+352 42 42 64 53
caroline.schmitz@bgl.lu




Clearstream / Deutsche Börse Group
Marie-Chantal Weber
+352 243 32 503
marie-chantal.weber@clearstream.com

Deutsche Bank Luxembourg S.A.
Ute Bopp-Schumacher
+49 6571 95 25 95
schumies@wsco.de




EY
Caroline Imbaut
+352 42 124 7549
Caroline.Imbaut@lu.ey.com
Fidelity International
Edmund Hubbard
+44 (0)20 7074 5306




Fonds Kirchberg
Marianne Brausch
+ 352 26 43 45 10
Pictet Luxembourg
Joelle Kremers
+352 467 171-7560





UBS
Valérie Dussourd
+352 45 12 12 577
valerie.dussourd@ubs.com



Wildmotion